19 C
Kirtipur, Kathmandu, Nepal
Monday, April 12, 2021
Regular

Regular

Prem Raj Khanal

Prem Raj Khanal

Assistant Professor/Coordinator ...
Asst. Prof. Apekshya Shah

Asst. Prof. Apekshya Shah

Email: apekshya.shah@dird.tu.edu.np ...
Dr. Khaganath Adhikari

Dr. Khaganath Adhikari

Email: khaganath.adhikari@dird.tu.edu.np ...
Dr. Kehsav Bashyal

Dr. Kehsav Bashyal

Email: keshav.bashyal@dird.tu.edu.np ...
Maj. Gen.Jagdish Pokharel (Retd.)

Maj. Gen.Jagdish Pokharel (Retd.)

Email: Jagdish.pokharel@dird.tu.edu.np ...
Lekh Nath Paudel

Lekh Nath Paudel

Email: lekhnath.paudel@dird.tu.edu.np ...
Asst. Prof. Rukamanee Maharjan

Asst. Prof. Rukamanee Maharjan

Email: rukamanee.maharjan@nlc.tu.edu.np ...
Asst. Prof. Rajib Timalsina

Asst. Prof. Rajib Timalsina

Email: rajib.timalsina@dcpds.tu.edu.np ...
Achal Pandey

Achal Pandey

Email: achal.pandey@dird.tu.edu.np ...
Santosh Sharma Poudel

Santosh Sharma Poudel

Email: santosh.poudel@dird.tu.edu.np ...
Dr. Jeevan Baniya

Dr. Jeevan Baniya

Email: jeevan.baniya@dird.tu.edu.np ...
Gaurav Bhattarai

Gaurav Bhattarai

Email: gaurav.bhattarai@dird.tu.edu.np ...
Niha Pandey

Niha Pandey

Email: niha.pandey@dird.tu.edu.np ...
Shweta Karki

Shweta Karki

shweta.karki@dird.tu.edu.np ...